Where yo heart at?

Tell me…Where yo heart at!
I wrote a song title ‘Where yo heart at?’
I wrote the song with one view in mind…Real soul searching…People are quick to point fingers and use the nearest scapegoat…Including me…In my journey of spirituality I realized that there is nowhere I can go without me…so I concluded to love me as I am first…then I could venture into changing the things about me that I dislike or felt the need to hide because others felt they didn’t benefit them… Currently I face myself without fear and faults included…

I LOVE ME SOME ME!

Where yo heart at? MP3 Download

http://www.reverbnation.com/open_graph/song/15126971



#Music by KanD, Rock music, Forbes, Beyonce, Entertainment week, Entertainment, Jay Z, New Music, music by kand, Rhythm real high, Trending music, Trending topics, KanD Johnson challenges Beyonce Knowles, Mark Cuban, Investment, Sponsors, Reverbnation.com, Music, Indie Charts, Huffington Post, http://Musicbykand.com

Leave a Reply

