#The origin of #Rhythm Real High

Hi my name is KanD (Candy), I am a singer and songwriter…
#I would always say, to people that didn’t like rock music for one reason or another, #”Rock n Roll ain’t nothing but #Rhythm Real High!

So I wrote a song titled #Rhythm Real High Which explains that quote and my philosophy about Rock music with that quote as the hook #The song went viral on #Reverbnatio.com

#Have You Heard 👂 Click on this link to listen 👉 <a href="http://www.reverbnation.com/musicbykand/song/18370209-rhythm-real

Music by KanD

Leave a Reply

